Pokemon Scarlet And Violet Will Get A Brand New Trailer Tomorrow

Pokemon Presents
Picture: The Pokémon Company

We’ll be getting more information on Generation 9 tomorrow, Pokémon trainers. The Pokémon Company has announced that a brand new Pokémon Scarlet And Violet trailer will be dropping tomorrow, 1st June at 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CET.

This will be the first look at the upcoming Switch game since its announcement on Pokémon Day back in February.

Lot of fans will be eager to see more of the Switch’s latest Pokémon game after The Pokémon Company announced the new region would be “a richly expressed open world”. We’ll be sure to update you as soon as the news drops tomorrow, but for now, catch up on everything we know so far, including a more detailed look at the starter trio and six things we want to see from the new entries.

Further reading:

What are you hoping to see in tomorrow’s trailer? Let us know in the comments!

.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.