Watch the Future Games Show Powered by Mana right here

The Future Games Show powered by Mana starts right now, so watch here for all the latest announcements, updates and reveals from our very own showcase.

E3 2022 has been cancelled, but our very own Future Games Show is one of many presentations stepping up to fill in the gaps. Taking place on Saturday, June 11 at 12:00 PM PT/ 3:00 PM ET/ 8:00 PM BST, you’ll be able to watch the show by subscribing to GamesRadar+’s Twitch, our Facebook page, YouTube channel (for which we’ve got a handy reminder link (opens in new tab)), Twitteror simply catching it right here at Gamesradar.com.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.